Happy New Year

Well hopefully you have woken up fresh as a daisy on this New Year’s Day, if not ease yourself in gently and I hope the hangover subsides quickly. 

  
I’d just like to take the time to wish you all a Happy New Year.  I’d like to thank all my lovely followers for their support and positive words over the last year, I’m very humbled.  This little blog is growing I’m popularity and it fills me with joy that it might be helping others in similar situations as ourselves. 

This year little one will start school ( something I’m dreading if I’m honest – from an allergy perspective anyway) so expect some posts on how we get on. In fairness I’m sure mini me will love it, she seems to take everything in her stride. 

In other news there is the Allergy Blog Awards ceremony in February which we are looking forward to. You never know we may ever win an award ( there’s a sentence I never thought I’d be typing).  All exciting I’ll keep you posted on how my posh frock hunting is going. 

There will be more recipes posted this year to, and as part of resolution I’m hoping to dedicate a bit more time to creating more ideas and dishes to share with you all.  

So there you have it, a quick post I know but I wish you all the best for 2017, I hope it brings you all lots of laughs, love and success. X 

Leave a Reply

